Team

Wij stellen aan u voor:

Hans Holstein

Directeur - verkoop

06-50672640
hans@vanaagten.nl

Paul Holstein

Directeur - monteur

06-55867570
paul@vanaagten.nl

Petra Toet

Office Manager

06-52630319
petra@vanaagten.nl

Göran van der Kamp

Werkvoorbereider - Projectleider

06-15669689
goran@vanaagten.nl

Anne Bosch

Werkvoorbereider - Projectleider

06-52613411
anne@vanaagten.nl

Marco Geerlings

Werkvoorbereider - Projectleider

06-55761808
marco@vanaagten.nl

Laura Martens

Interieurontwerpster

06-31045818
laura@vanaagten.nl

Rieneke Kalkman

Interieurontwerpster

06-31090004
rieneke@vanaagten.nl

Koen Joosten

Monteur

06-20958506

Thijmen Sloots

Monteur

06-23025700

WIJ GAAN GRAAG MET U DE UITDAGING AAN!

Bel! 088 - 77 39 366 Mail! info@vanaagten.nl